Thank you for visiting The Ivy Guild, Inc.

Please contact us if you have any questions.

Representatives & Showrooms

Corporate Office

The Ivy Guild, Inc.

23011 Moulton Pkwy. #A-14

Laguna Hills, CA 92653

P. (949) 837-7991

F. (949) 837-7096

info@ivyguild.com

The Ivy Guild, Inc.
23011 Moulton Pkwy,
Suite #A-14
Laguna Hills, CA 92653
info@ivyguild.com
Tel: (949) 837-7991
Fax:
(949) 837-7096

Las Vegas Showroom

Market Show

July 28th -Aug 1st, 2019

Jan 26th-30th, 2020

July 26th-30th, 2020

 

455 S. Grand Central

Parkway BLDG C-507

Las Vegas, NV 89106

 

Los Angeles Gift & Home

Market Show

July 18th-22nd, 2019

Jan.   9th-13th, 2019

Los Angeles

Collective Home Showroom:

1933 S. Broadway Suite #907

Los Angeles, CA 90007

Susan Thoen

P. (678) 215-4571

F. (760) 724-2455

 

Salesforce:

No. California

Mardy West (916) 939-9906

mardy.west@collectivehomereps.com

Diane Rosensweig (650) 796-8570

dianer@collectivehomereps.com

 

So. California

Stephen Jacobs (949) 322-0127

(San Diego County, Temecula Emperial)

stephen@collectivehomereps.com

 

 

 

Arizona, Utah & New Mexico

Michele Zimmerman (480) 861-4267

(Arizona, Utah, New Mexico)

michelez@collectivehomereps.com

 

So. Nevada

Amy Lucas (775) 742-7180

(N. Nevada, Tahoe and Central Valley)

amyl@collectivehomereps.com

 

Hawaii

Mitch Mitchell (808) 392-4872

lmitchell@hawaii.rr.com

Atlanta Gift & Home

Market  Show

July 10th-14th, 2019

Jan. 16th-20th, 2020

July 16th-20th 2020

Americasmart

Building #1 Floor 7-TO1

~

Seattle Salesforce:

Rob Brown & Associates

Rob Brown (206) 767-5949

rbrown@robbrownassociates.com

 

West Washington, B.C.

Sue Zorin (425) 481-7987

szorin@robbrownassociates.com

 

West Washington

Raye Holmes (206) 501-6857

rholmes@robbrownassociates.com

 

North Oregon, S.W. Washington, Alaska

Susan Gray (360) 546-1209

sgray@robbrownassociates.com

 

South Oregon

Noreen Anderson (541) 687-5939

nanderson@robbrownassociates.com

 

No. Idaho, East. Washington, Montana

David Williams (509) 448-4041

dwilliams@robbrownassociates.com

 

So. Idaho, East Oregon, Wyoming

Pam Peppley (208) 378-1341

ppeppley@robbrownassociates.com

 

Florida Salesforce:

DKR Associates, Inc.

No. Florida Panhandle

Keith  Rickard (904) 813-3584

myfloridarep@gmail.com

 

Julia Rickard (904) 813-6859

myfloridarepjr@gmail.com

Mellissa Johns (239) 850-8910

melissa.mljhome@gmail.com

Dallas Gift & Home

Doris Sanders Showroom

World Trade Center

2050 N. Stemmons Freeway #555

Dallas, TX 07520

Sue Wyll

P. (214) 749-0862

F. (214) 748-5393

 

Salesforce:

South Texas

Sue Wyll (214) 749-0862

sue@dsandersltd.com

 

 

North Texas

Stacy Saunder (214) 293-6566

ssaunders4@tx.rr.com

 

Arkanas & Louisiana

LaVergne Nauseda (504) 247-6538

lanauseda@gmail.com

 

West Texas/New Mexico

Mark Brockman (800) 830-0986

mark@dsandersltd.com

© 2023 by pure juice. Proudly created with Wix.com