Thank you for visiting The Ivy Guild, Inc.

Please contact us if you have any questions.

Representatives & Showrooms

Name *

Email *

Phone

Address

Company

Message

Corporate Office

The Ivy Guild, Inc.
23011 Moulton Pkwy, Suite #A-14

Laguna Hills, CA 92653
 

Tel: (949) 837-7991
Fax: (949) 837-7096

info@ivyguild.com

National Sales Rep:

Connie Hiss (949) 295-9405

chiss@ivyguild.com

Florida Salesforce:

DKR Associates, Inc.

Keith  Rickard (904) 813-3584

myfloridarep@gmail.com

Pacific NW Salesforce:

No. Idaho, East. Washington, Montana

David Williams (509) 448-4041

dwilliams@robbrownassociates.com

Collective Home Sales Reps:

California - North

Napa, Sonoma & Sacramento North

Mardy West (916) 396-5520

Mardy.West@collectivehomereps.com

California - Bay Area

S.San Francisco Peninsula & San Jose

Diane Rosensweig (650) 323-9252     

diane@collectivehomereps.com

California - Central Valley

Central Valley & Central CA Coast

Emily Cerna (831) 737-0327 

emily@collectivehomereps.com

California - Greater Los Angeles

Los Angeles & Internet Sales

Peggy Watson (760) 473-7191

peggy@collectivehomereps.com

California - South

Orange, San Diego & Imperial Counties

Stephen Jacobs (949) 322-0127

stephen@collectivehomereps.com

California - North SoCal

The Valley, Santa Barbara, Bakersfield

Tenaya Thoen (760) 224-5473      

tenaya@collectivehomereps.com

Nevada - North

Northern Nevada and Lake Tahoe

Amy Lucas (775) 742 7180 

AmyL@collectivehomereps.com

South West

Southern Nevada, NM, AZ, UT

Michele Zimmerman (480) 861-4267 

michele@collectivehomereps.com

Las Vegas Showroom

Market Show

TBD

455 S. Grand Central

Parkway BLDG C-507

Las Vegas, NV 89106

 

 

Atlanta Gift & Home

Market  Show

TBD

Americasmart

Building #1 Floor 7-TO1

Atlanta, GA

 

 

 

 

© 2020 The Ivy Guild, Inc - Faux Floral and Succulents, Plants and Trees

23011 Moulton Pkwy, Ste A-14, Laguna Hills, CA 92653

(949) 837-7991