Thank you for visiting The Ivy Guild, Inc.

Please contact us if you have any questions.

Representatives & Showrooms

Name *

Email *

Phone

Address

Company

Message

Your details were sent successfully!

Corporate Office

The Ivy Guild, Inc.
23011 Moulton Pkwy, Suite #A-14

Laguna Hills, CA 92653
 

Tel: (949) 837-7991

info@ivyguild.com

National Sales Rep:

Connie Hiss (949) 295-9405

chiss@ivyguild.com

Florida Salesforce:

DKR Associates, Inc.

Keith  Rickard (904) 813-3584

myfloridarep@gmail.com

Pacific NW Salesforce:

Washington, Idaho, Montana

David Williams (206) 919-7049

dwilliams@robbrownassociates.com

NC/VA Salesforce:

North Carolina, Virginia

Seburn Bass (919) 624-9431

seburnbass@gmail.com

Collective Home Sales Reps:

California - North

Napa, Sonoma & Sacramento North

Mardy West (916) 396-5520

Mardy.West@collectivehomereps.com

California - Bay Area

S.San Francisco Peninsula & San Jose

Diane Rosensweig (650) 323-9252     

diane@collectivehomereps.com

California - Central Valley

Central Valley & Central CA Coast

Emily Cerna (831) 737-0327 

emily@collectivehomereps.com

California - Greater Los Angeles

Los Angeles & Internet Sales

Peggy Watson (760) 473-7191

peggy@collectivehomereps.com

California - South

Orange, San Diego & Imperial Counties

Ahlam Abed (714) 381-2102

ahlam@collectivehomereps.com

California - North SoCal

The Valley, Santa Barbara, Bakersfield

Tenaya Thoen (760) 224-5473      

tenaya@collectivehomereps.com

Nevada - North

Northern Nevada and Lake Tahoe

Amy Lucas (775) 742 7180 

AmyL@collectivehomereps.com

South West

Southern Nevada, NM, AZ, UT

Michele Zimmerman (480) 861-4267 

michele@collectivehomereps.com

Atlanta Gift & Home

Market  Show

 

July 14-18, 2021

Americasmart

240 Peachtree St NW

Building 1 - Floor 7-G15

Atlanta, GA 30303

 

 

 

Las Vegas Showroom

Market Show

 

Aug 22-26, 2021

In the Collective Home Showroom

World Market Center

455 S. Grand Central Parkway

Building C - 507

Las Vegas, NV 89106